Southwark Safeguarding Adults Board Membership

Terry Hutt: Independent Chair

Cllr. Catherine MacDonald: Lead Member for Health and Adult Social Care Romi Bowen: Southwark Adults and Children's Services Sarah McClinton: Southwark Adults and Children's Services Jon Lillistone: Southwark Adults and Children's Services Paul Willmette: Southwark Adult's and Children's Services John Emery: Southwark Adult's and Children's Services Simon Rayner: Southwark Adult's and Children's Services John Howard: Southwark Organisational Development Dave Yarranton: Metropolitan Police Andy Snazell: London Fire Brigade Tanya Barrow: Community Safety Hayley Marle: Care Quality Commission Kate Moriarty-Baker NHS Business Support Unit Deborah Parker: Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust Mala Karasu: Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust Lindsay Batty-Smith: King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Andy Boaden: Community Action Southwark